Yoga Girl

Today I wanted to give all the yogis out there a bit of inspiration!

I was lucky enough to stumble upon Rachel Brathen (aka @yoga_girl) on instagram one day and ever since I have been hooked! If you have instagram and you find yourself in the need of a bit of motivation to get in to the yoga habit I strongly suggest you follow her. Her pictures are full of colour and nature! One of the most fascinating practices that she has pioneered is to teach yoga on stand-up paddle boards. For me, a self-confessed water-baby, the combination of yoga and being in the sea is heaven!

If you don’t have instagram she also has a blog which can be found on her website…www.rachelbrathen.com as well as a twitter account… @RachelBrathen

I hope she inspires you as much as me!

Leave a Reply

