Wrist Mala Giveaway!

Hi guys!

I have just launched my first Instagram giveaway!

To win six handmade wrist malas all you need to do is go to @imeditiationbead and share the image below, with #imeditate & ‘follow @imeditationbead’ in the comments below:

meditation bead

You can see more details about each mala by visiting my shop: iMeditate. If you need a few tips on how to use meditation beads feel free to check out my previous post: How to Meditate Using Mala Beads.

For those of you without instagram… I am also offering a second bundle over twitter. Just follow me at @imediationbead and share the tweet below:

twitter meditation beads

Winners will be picked at random so good luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

